Hacker Timesnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Well to be fair it's a setting you can choose in the OneDrive app. You don't have to do this.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: